Convocation Student List				
COMP_IN	PROG	NAME	F_NAME	STUDY_CENT
JUNE 2019	BCOM	PRADEEP KUMAR KHARWAR	OM PRAKASH KHARAWAR	S037
JUNE 2019	BCOM	RAJAT SINGH	JITENDRA SINGH	S114
JUNE 2019	BCOM	RAKESH GIRI	RAMESH GIRI	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	VISHAL KANNAUJIYA	RADHE SHYAM KANNAUJIYA	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	SUSHIL RAJ GAUTAM	RAJENDRA	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	DEVESH KUMAR PATEL	MOHAN LAL	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	RAHUL YADAV	ANIRUDH YADAV	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	ANJALI CHAUBEY	AJAY KUMAR CHAUBEY	S214
JUNE 2019	BCOM	SHALINI JAISWAL	SUBHASH JAISWAL	S214
JUNE 2019	MA	SHALINI MAURYA	RAM MILAN MAURYA	S267
JUNE 2019	MA	SIMMI SHARMA	SHRI CHANDRESHWAR NARAIN SHARMA	S011
JUNE 2019	MA	SHRADDHA CHAUDHARY	BANKE BIHARI LAL	S011
JUNE 2019	MA	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	YASHWANT SINGH	S034
JUNE 2019	MA	MEENA GUPTA	VASHUDEV GUPTA	S061
JUNE 2019	MA	ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	S105
JUNE 2019	MA	ARCHANA PANDEY	AMAR NATH PANDEY	S105
JUNE 2019	MA	ALI BASHAR	VAHID ALI	S1064
JUNE 2019	MA	RAM NATH RAM	RAM JAG RAM	S1071
JUNE 2019	MA	DEEPA KUMARI	MOOL CHAND	S1077
JUNE 2019	MA	TARNNUM PARVEEN	NASEEM AHMED	S1077
JUNE 2019	MA	AJIT KUMAR GAURAV	NANDLAL SHASTRI	S114
JUNE 2019	MA	MANOJ KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RADHEY SHYAM VISHWAKARMA	S114
JUNE 2019	MA	ARVIND KUMAR SONKAR	SHIVLOCHNA RAM SONKAR	S114
JUNE 2019	MA	KIRAN MAURYA	RAMJEE SINGH	S214
JUNE 2019	MA	VISHAL SINGH KUSHAWAHA	LALLAN SINGH KUSHAWAHA	S214
JUNE 2019	МА	AJEET SINGH KUSHWAHA	VASHISTH SINGH KUSHWAHA	S214
JUNE 2019	MA	MUKH RAM	DINGUR PRASAD	S267
JUNE 2019	MA	SHAILENDRA KUMAR VERMA	MANGAL PRASAD VERMA	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	ABHA YADAV	BHOODHAR YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	SHAILJA	DEVENDRA KUMAR	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	PAWNESH KUMAR	RAMJEET YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	VINOD KUMAR VERMA	SARJU PRASAD VERMA	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	RAM SHRINGAR	SHOBHA RAM YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	JAY RAM YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	CHANDRA KESH	RAM AVTAR	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	SANJOO YADAV	LALTA PRASAD YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	BANDANA YADAV	VIJAY YADAV	S267
JUNE 2019	MSC	AVANISH KUMAR	SHIMBHU PRASAD	S267
JUNE 2019	MA	USHA DEVI	RAJU	S281
JUNE 2019	MA	AMAR NATH	HARILAL	S296
JUNE 2019	MA	KM REHANA BEGAM		S296
JUNE 2019	MA	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	OMPRAKASH SINGH	S296
JUNE 2019	MA	VANDANA MAURYA	KANCHAN RAM	S1602
JUNE 2019	MA	MANOJ KUMAR	KANCHAN RAM MAURYA	\$1602 \$1602
JUNE 2019	MA	TUFEL AHMAD ANSARI	SAUKAT ALI	S387
JUNE 2019	MA	PREETY		S408
JUNE 2019	MA	KESHAV KUMAR	RAM BHADUR SANTOSH KUMAR	\$408 \$538
JUNE 2019	MA			S538
JUNE 2019	MA	KM APARNA SINGH YADAV	SHYAMLAL SINGH YADAV	S851
JUNE 2019	MA	ANAND SINGH YADAV	SHITAL SINGH YADAV	S851